Dakota to present at the Critics’ Choice Awards

Dakota, Dustin Hoffman, Dennis Hopper and Sarah Silverman are set to join the star-studded list of presenters at the Critics’ Choice Awards. Organizers said Monday that Amy Adams, Common, Kristin Scott Thomas, Brendan Fraser, Laura Dern, Sally Hawkins and Melissa Leo will also help hand out trophies at the Jan. 8 ceremony in Santa Monica, Calif. Previously announced presenters include Marisa Tomei, Eva Longoria Parker, Josh Brolin and Forest Whitaker. The ceremony will air live on VH1. For more, check Critics’ Choice website.

Comments are closed.

Warning: include(/home/dakotaf/public_html/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/dakotaf/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/default/footer.php on line 1

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/dakotaf/public_html/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/dakotaf/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/default/footer.php on line 1